Please log in or register

Fixtures and Results for Colchester United

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Aug 3:00pmAccrington Stanley A1 - 316250Richards-Everton
 
Wed 9 Aug 7:45pmAston Villa (COC)H1 - 266030
 
Sat 12 Aug 3:00pmStevenage H1 - 133300Kent
 
Sat 19 Aug 3:00pmLuton Town A0 - 378650Lee
 
Sat 26 Aug 3:00pmForest Green Rovers H5 - 130470
 

Sat 2 Sep 3:00pmCambridge United A0 - 145110
 
Sat 9 Sep 3:00pmCrawley Town H3 - 129230Odelusi
 
Tue 12 Sep 7:45pmChesterfield H1 - 125520Vincent-Young
 
Sat 16 Sep 3:00pmCheltenham Town A1 - 327180Dawson
 
Sat 23 Sep 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers H1 - 235620
 
Tue 26 Sep 7:45pmGrimsby Town A2 - 234380
 
Sat 30 Sep 3:00pmYeovil Town A1 - 025560
 

Tue 3 Oct 7:45pmGillingham H0 - 1-10
Sat 7 Oct 3:00pmMansfield Town H2 - 032620
 
Sat 14 Oct 3:00pmCarlisle United H0 - 134020
 
Tue 17 Oct 7:45pmNewport County A2 - 127040
 
Sat 21 Oct 3:00pmCoventry City A0 - 071490
 
Sat 28 Oct 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra H3 - 130880Loft
 

Sat 4 Nov 3:00pmOxford City (FAC)H0 - 117750
 
Tue 7 Nov 7:45pmSouthend United A0 - 2-10
Sat 11 Nov 3:00pmBarnet A1 - 023010
 
Sat 18 Nov 3:00pmMorecambe H0 - 028720Eastman
 
Tue 21 Nov 7:45pmLincoln City H1 - 031020Inniss
 
Sat 25 Nov 3:00pmNotts County A

Sat 9 Dec 3:00pmExeter City H
Fri 15 Dec 7:45pmSwindon Town A
Sat 23 Dec 3:00pmPort Vale H
Tue 26 Dec 3:00pmCrawley Town A
Sat 30 Dec 3:00pmChesterfield A

Mon 1 Jan 3:00pmCambridge United H
Sat 6 Jan 3:00pmCheltenham Town H
Sat 13 Jan 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers A
Sat 20 Jan 3:00pmGrimsby Town H
Sat 27 Jan 3:00pmPort Vale A

Sat 3 Feb 3:00pmNewport County H
Sat 10 Feb 3:00pmCarlisle United A
Tue 13 Feb 7:45pmCoventry City H
Sat 17 Feb 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra A
Sat 24 Feb 3:00pmBarnet H

Sat 3 Mar 3:00pmMorecambe A
Sat 10 Mar 3:00pmMansfield Town A
Sat 17 Mar 3:00pmYeovil Town H
Sat 24 Mar 3:00pmStevenage A
Fri 30 Mar 3:00pmLuton Town H

Mon 2 Apr 3:00pmForest Green Rovers A
Sat 7 Apr 3:00pmAccrington Stanley H
Sat 14 Apr 3:00pmNotts County H
Sat 21 Apr 3:00pmLincoln City A
Sat 28 Apr 3:00pmSwindon Town H

Sat 5 May 3:00pmExeter City A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2017 hosted by FastHosts