Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Laudrup - on the move again 13:15 - Jun 18 with 17065 viewsSweyns_Eye

http://www.southwales-eveningpost.co.uk/Swansea-City-boss-Michael-Laudrup-set-le

Does he have wanderlust or sand in the eye this time?

"After the war is over I'm going to buy a British radio set - then at least I'll own something that has always worked". Hermann Goring, 1943.
Poll: How long do you think Monk will last managing Leeds?

Laudrup - on the move again on 18:48 - Jun 18 with 2744 viewsSweyns_Eye

As a manager, I don't think he's really bothered about it all. Its as if he just wants to continue being involved in football in some way. We got the best of him then got rid before he damaged us permanently. Thank you Michael. Great player, so-so manager.

"After the war is over I'm going to buy a British radio set - then at least I'll own something that has always worked". Hermann Goring, 1943.

Laudrup - on the move again on 19:23 - Jun 18 with 2722 viewsDr_Winston

I wonder if there's an Arabic version of Spratty bitching ceaselessly on their website about how hard done by he is.

Pain or damage don't end the world. Or despair, or f*cking beatings. The world ends when you're dead. Until then, you got more punishment in store. Stand it like a man... and give some back.

Laudrup - on the move again on 19:37 - Jun 18 with 2703 viewsDarran

Laudrup - on the move again on 19:23 - Jun 18 by Dr_Winston

I wonder if there's an Arabic version of Spratty bitching ceaselessly on their website about how hard done by he is.

There was but the Arabic version of The Jobster banned his 92 usernames.

The first ever recipient of a Planet Swans Lifetime Achievement Award.
Poll: Who’s got the most experts

Laudrup - on the move again on 19:38 - Jun 18 with 2700 viewsDr_Winston

Laudrup - on the move again on 19:37 - Jun 18 by Darran