Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Shirts you have. Here are mine. 18:40 - Apr 4 with 966 viewsBarsidepete

I graduated from Drake and covered their football team. So Drake in Des Moines Iowa is a given.

Christiano gave me his Portugal shirt. I was covering a game for the Wash Post, I don't recall.

Aaron Rodgers. Packers. That's MFB's shirt.

Black Jobserve Lisbie #20 .. a gift from Ethicsgirl

Yeates-ey "Gazette #11" ... yup, with the Coca-Cola League badge.

Connor Wickham 9 ...Ipswich, just kill me, buthe is such a great bloke, his gal is a 10, he probably forever apologizes that he played for Tractors.

What shirts you got?

I'm 100% happy to trade ya. Inbox me.

Poll: In Daniel's PL, Sector4 is top, I'm 2nd or 3rd depending on the update

Shirts you have. Here are mine. on 20:45 - Apr 4 with 943 viewsLeadbelly

Brady,Patriots.

Dukla Prague away kit with a bigger one on order.

Poll: Safe standing at football; yes, know or don't know?

Shirts you have. Here are mine. on 21:39 - Apr 4 with 930 viewsFruitbat

An assortment of blue and white stripey ones.
Shirts you have. Here are mine. on 23:05 - Apr 4 with 923 viewsBarsidepete

I totally spaced this one.

I was the top bidder for a charity event.

I have the Colchester United Ladies F.C. "Strike Force" signed by gorgeous Jo Jo and Sparky.

These two women would make me fall on my ass. They used a silver pen. Women footballers that would make your heart melt.

£200 minimum bid if it goes to a good charity.

This is frame it. Old Colchester United badge.

Ok, minimum bid £150.

This is the real thing. You're not getting if for less than £105.

Have I worn it? yes!

Shirts you have. Here are mine. on 03:36 - Apr 5 with 907 viewsBarsidepete

Let me rephrase that. Inbox me.

This is the real Jo Jo and Sparky.

Ok. £80-95. Donation to any charity you say.

There has to be something you want to contribute to.

This shirt is SPECTACULAR!