Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Entry Issues 22:24 - Aug 21 with 10178 viewscolinallcars

Hopefully everyone got in OK today after the problems encountered at the Millwall game.
All sweetness and light on SA Rd when I went in. People without bags waved ahead of those with bags. Once checked, a little tag attached to said bag to indicate it has been given the once over.
Everyone else OK ?
Entry Issues on 08:57 - Aug 27 with 2393 viewstoboboly

Entry Issues on 15:01 - Aug 26 by 1MoreBrightonR

This is what we had last league game...a ticket that worked perfectly the game before then didn't work the next week. Really odd....i work in tech and a QR code is a QR code....they shouldn't stop working unless Ticketmaster have made a complete c0ck up of which tickets are season tickets and single use. very possible knowing them...

I like the way that we were all told that old ST's would work, some seem to have but an awful lot didn't, and then it turns out it could be because the turnstiles can't scan a barcode and only a QR code? (but how did some get in on a barcode?)

Sexy Asian dwarves wanted.

Entry Issues on 10:03 - Aug 27 with 2329 viewsGloryHunter

Entry Issues on 08:18 - Aug 27 by 1MoreBrightonR

happening across the premier League too:

https://thefsa.org.uk/news/new-season-digital-only-ticketing-causes-delays-and-f

They are asking for EFL supporters who have had ticketing problems to get in touch.
Entry Issues on 10:08 - Aug 27 with 2325 viewsPikey

Sounds to me that all the CEOs went to a meeting where the new entry system was demonstrated and after a free lunch and a few free drinks decided en bloc to purchase for their clubs.
Maybe next time they let supporters go to the lunch to test it properly.😁😁
Entry Issues on 11:13 - Aug 27 with 2268 viewsPinnerPaul

Still don't see the benefits.