Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? 13:48 - Sep 22 with 35893 viewsdutch

Is nobody going to start one? Does that mean this is one? If so I reckon another draw, another goal for Dykes, possibly a pen. Have I got the protocol correct I've never done this before? Should I mention it's Birmingham away?
[Post edited 22 Sep 2023 13:49]
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 20:24 - Sep 22 with 1884 viewsToast_R

On the replay that is millimetres away from being over the goal line.
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 20:24 - Sep 22 with 1884 viewsBklynRanger

That has to be up there. Unbelievable.

And he was about to get back up but Begovic told him to take a minute.
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 20:25 - Sep 22 with 1853 viewsMatch82

Loose ball by Dion Sanderson nearly results in a Rangers chance
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 20:27 - Sep 22 with 1767 viewsaston_hoop

Can I get back to Dozzell slander? Sam Field and Ilias Chair seem to be sharing his workload so he can take it easy

Poll: Moses Odubajo - Stick or Twist?

Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 20:29 - Sep 22 with 1685 viewsMalintabuk

Let's have a corner that is a corner lads
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 20:29 - Sep 22 with 1686 viewsnumptydumpty

Sam Field is turning into a bit of a rangers legend to be !!!

Walking in a "Mackie Wonderland"
Poll: Where will we finish next season ???

Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 20:29 - Sep 22 with 1685 viewsJimmyR

Turn it on to the ref telling someone to go back a bit for a throw on?!? Rangers trying to steal a few yards at a throw in
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 20:29 - Sep 22 with 1679 viewsMatch82

Another corner. Hopefully not short.
Login to get fewer ads

Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 20:29 - Sep 22 with 1664 viewsFDC