Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? 13:48 - Sep 22 with 35897 viewsdutch

Is nobody going to start one? Does that mean this is one? If so I reckon another draw, another goal for Dykes, possibly a pen. Have I got the protocol correct I've never done this before? Should I mention it's Birmingham away?
[Post edited 22 Sep 2023 13:49]
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 20:50 - Sep 22 with 2033 viewsnumptydumpty

Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 20:47 - Sep 22 by CamberleyR

Yellow for Field. Just one away from a suspension now unless he can go eleven games without picking up another...

Apparently this is his 80th consecutive championship game I think I saw so that record would expect to go, when suspended.

Walking in a "Mackie Wonderland"
Poll: Where will we finish next season ???

Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 20:50 - Sep 22 with 2015 viewsDamo1962

Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 20:47 - Sep 22 by CamberleyR

Yellow for Field. Just one away from a suspension now unless he can go eleven games without picking up another...

I'm glad we've got him, but his propensity for yellows may be the reason we do. Win, win 😎
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 20:51 - Sep 22 with 2011 viewsplasmahoop

Field booked because the bloke screamed, whereas they are allowed to foul chair as much as they like
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 20:53 - Sep 22 with 1929 viewsMalintabuk

Well that will do nicely. Pretty even first half but clearly neither team is exactly ripping up trees
Stansfield is perhaps the only player on the park that is class... and Sam Field is our main main
Apart from them 2 the other 20 are pretty average. Still we are away from home and a point will do me nicely