Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? 13:48 - Sep 22 with 36118 viewsdutch

Is nobody going to start one? Does that mean this is one? If so I reckon another draw, another goal for Dykes, possibly a pen. Have I got the protocol correct I've never done this before? Should I mention it's Birmingham away?
[Post edited 22 Sep 2023 13:49]
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 21:56 - Sep 22 with 2079 viewsqprd

A point is a point

Just keep accumulating them
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 21:56 - Sep 22 with 2081 viewsGloryHunter

Anybody else had trouble with the audio commentary? All I've been getting is, “Thanks for tuning in. Your match day commentary show will start soon. Please stay tuned.”
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 21:56 - Sep 22 with 2077 viewscolinallcars

Unbeaten in two !
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 21:56 - Sep 22 with 2075 viewsStreathamRanger

Thought that was a decent second half. Much better than Tuesday. Everyone put in a good shift. Thought we might be in trouble when Albert came on but he was actually alright. Everyone would have taken a point before the game.
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 21:56 - Sep 22 with 2068 viewsaston_hoop

Begovic probably MOTM, Field and to a lesser degree Cook decent. Adomah alright. Better result for us than them
[Post edited 22 Sep 2023 21:57]

Poll: Moses Odubajo - Stick or Twist?

Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 21:56 - Sep 22 with 2061 viewsLogman

A good point. So long as we can avoid the Watford style capitulations, or at least make them every 9 or 10 games, then we will give ourselves a chance
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 21:56 - Sep 22 with 2057 viewsNorthantsHoop

Good point tonight, we do look much more solid away from home.
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 21:57 - Sep 22 with 2046 viewsJigsore