Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? 13:48 - Sep 22 with 36117 viewsdutch

Is nobody going to start one? Does that mean this is one? If so I reckon another draw, another goal for Dykes, possibly a pen. Have I got the protocol correct I've never done this before? Should I mention it's Birmingham away?
[Post edited 22 Sep 2023 13:49]
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 21:46 - Sep 22 with 2543 viewsFDC

I take qprd's take on Dozzell doing off the ball work that goes unnoticed, but in possession he always seems to shirk taking responsibility, often slowing a move down. Confidence thing maybe
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 21:48 - Sep 22 with 2373 viewsDamo1962

Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 21:44 - Sep 22 by Match82

Dykes held in box, nothing given. Clear penalty by letter of law but he wasn't getting near the ball, we'd have been annoyed if it had been given the other way

Ref has been pretty good I think. Like you say...it would have been harsh.
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 21:50 - Sep 22 with 2267 viewsR_from_afar

3 minutes added

"Things had started becoming increasingly desperate at Loftus Road but QPR have been handed a massive lifeline and the place has absolutely erupted. it's carnage. It's bedlam. It's 1-1."

Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 21:51 - Sep 22 with 2120 viewsVancouverHoop

Old-fashioned time added on in both halves today
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 21:52 - Sep 22 with 2055 viewsAndybrat

Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 21:51 - Sep 22 by VancouverHoop

Old-fashioned time added on in both halves today

Deep breath
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 21:52 - Sep 22 with 2041 viewsWegerles_Stairs

Sky's subscriptions hotline must be red hot tonight.
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 21:52 - Sep 22 with 2017 viewsted_hendrix

We've had 2 minutes