Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? 13:48 - Sep 22 with 36116 viewsdutch

Is nobody going to start one? Does that mean this is one? If so I reckon another draw, another goal for Dykes, possibly a pen. Have I got the protocol correct I've never done this before? Should I mention it's Birmingham away?
[Post edited 22 Sep 2023 13:49]
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 22:39 - Sep 22 with 2780 viewsLblock

Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 22:32 - Sep 22 by FDC

Although Stansfield switched back to the right hand side when Adomah came in, which I thought was strange.

Yes Stansfield swapped positions a few times

He’s been around the world tonight

Cherish and enjoy life.... this ain't no dress rehearsal

Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 22:39 - Sep 22 with 2785 viewsterryb

Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 22:37 - Sep 22 by qprxtc

Who the f uck is Stansfield? Flew right over my head.

The bloke who took Paal to the cleanners in the first half & created everything that Brum had.
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 22:40 - Sep 22 with 2765 viewscolinallcars

Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 22:37 - Sep 22 by qprxtc

Who the f uck is Stansfield? Flew right over my head.

Excellent…!
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 22:42 - Sep 22 with 2739 viewsFDC

Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 22:34 - Sep 22 by terryb

Who do you think stopped Stansfield?

Kakay has mastered him.

Thought the switch to the left at half time was interesting, as in Eustace perhaps fancied Stansfield against Kakay, perhaps based upon his knowledge of our squad. But Kakay, with Dozzel and Smyth in front of him kept him fairly quiet compared to the first half
[Post edited 22 Sep 2023 22:44]
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 22:43 - Sep 22 with 2721 viewsManinBlack